[BOIR] Weekly Newsletter #46

Closing out lap 36 means big changes are coming

Good Day Rochester!

I want to thank you for being here. Even when I’m struggling mentally I make it a point to get the weekly newsletter out because it’s not about me. It’s about the businesses and community. This week I will close out lap 36 around the sun (my bday is Monday July 1st) and I’m contemplating so much with this brand to make it sustainable. So many brands like it (ex. WomenOwnedRoc) have faded and even completely disappeared and I don’t want that to happen to BOIR. So as I enter year 37 some BIG changes are coming so BOIR can be here when I turn 47 and even 57! Stay tuned!

A lot is going on in Rochester so let’s get started!

Sponsored
Perspectives for ProgressEmpowering historically marginalized professionals with actionable insights for career success.

We are looking for newsletter sponsors! For $30 you can reach over 715 people!

Reply to this email and I’ll send the deets over. This rate will be increasing July 5th

Things to Do

(this list is starting to expand quickly on the site)

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Black Owned in Rochester to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now