[BOIR] Weekly Newsletter #37

Honey, I'm home!!

Good Day Rochester!

Since I last wrote you I’ve been to and am back from ATL. I personally don’t see the hype. After being there for 6 days, I was ready to come home to dreary, no leaves on the trees, only blue skies when under little pressure Rochester lol

I am glad to be back and have come to consider Rochester as HOME. How’s it going for you? Hit reply and let me know!

Things to Do

(this list is starting to expand quickly on the site)

Featured Business 

RSquared Marketing

Learn how to market your business without spending money on ads. It is easier than you think!

Want to see your business in this box? Check out our newsletter advertising options!

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Black Owned in Rochester to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now