[BOIR] Weekly Newsletter #35

Total Eclipse of the Heart!

Good Day Rochester!

Happy Thursday! What a week! We had the eclipse on Monday and I really enjoyed it. It was quite awe-inspiring even if I couldn’t see it. I did watch the live NASA coverage on YouTube so saw it a few times through there. It still was a once in a lifetime experience for me and a little spooky too! How are you doing? Reply to this email and let me know… it’s me on the other side!

Things to Do

Featured Business 

RSquared Marketing

Learn how to market your business without spending money on ads. It is easier than you think!

Want to see your business in this box? Check out our newsletter advertising options!

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Black Owned in Rochester to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now