[BOIR] Weekly Newsletter #30

Happy Women's History Month!

Good Day Rochester!

Happy March and Happy Women’s History Month! I’m grateful for all the women who came before me to make It so this life I live is one of my own choosing! I’m especially grateful to the trailblazing Black women and women of color for doing things scared and at great risk to themselves and their families because they had the vision that things could be better and different!

Things to Do

Featured Business 

RSquared Marketing

Learn how to market your business without spending money on ads. It is easier than you think!

Want to see your business in this box? Check out our newsletter advertising options!

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Black Owned in Rochester to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now